2019 Club Committee

Simone Tomaz

Vice Chairpersonvicechairperson@milnertonhockeyclub.co.za

Michael Sparkman

Secretaryadmin@milnertonhockeyclub.co.za

Michael Brink

Club Captain - Mensmensclubcaptain@milnertonhockeyclub.co.za

Liam Lloyd

Social Media and Marketingmedia@milnertonhockeyclub.co.za

Stephen Kelly

Umpire's Delegateumpires@milnertonhockeyclub.co.za

Ashleigh Kent

Club Captain - Ladiesladiesclubcaptain@milnertonhockeyclub.co.za

Ross Willis

Director of Coachingcoaching@milnertonhockeyclub.co.za

Mick Ouwerkerk

Additional Member

Amber Collins

Social Convenersocials@milnertonhockeyclub.co.za

Trevor Misplon

Youth Development Officerclinics@milnertonhockeyclub.co.za

Bianca van Reenen

Additional Member

Eben de Wet

Additional Member

Thomas Blight

Additional Member

Andrea Teulings

Additional Member