2021 Club Committee

Stephen Kelly

Vice Chairpersonvicechairperson@milnertonhockeyclub.co.za

Michael Sparkman

Secretaryadmin@milnertonhockeyclub.co.za

Michael Brink

Club Captain - Mensmensclubcaptain@milnertonhockeyclub.co.za

Liam Lloyd

Umpire's Delegateumpires@milnertonhockeyclub.co.za

Ashleigh Kent

Club Captain - Ladiesadmin@milnertonhockeyclub.co.za

Trevor Misplon

Youth Development Officerclinics@milnertonhockeyclub.co.za

Amber Collins

Social Convenersocials@milnertonhockeyclub.co.za

Andrea Teulings

Additional Member

Mick Ouwerkerk

Additional Member

Bianca van Reenen

Additional Member